Kontakt oss

Tlf: +47 22 51 12 80

Vakttelefon: +47 92 24 91 00

E-post: firmapost@holmeiendom.no

Våre medarbeidere

Runar Hafsteen

Daglig leder Holm Eiendomsforvaltning AS

+47 92 26 70 06 runar@holmeiendom.no

Erik Langmo

PROSJEKT- OG INNKJØPSSJEF

+47 91 30 81 61 erik@holmeiendom.no

Fredrik Gude

Driftssjef

+47 92 22 47 97 fredrik@holmeiendom.no

Jimmy Danielsson

Driftstekniker

+47 92 22 47 87 jimmy@holmeiendom.no

Roar Michaelsen

Driftstekniker

+47 90 66 39 22 roar@holmeiendom.no

Henning Walther Jørgensen

Driftstekniker

+47 930 02243 hwj@holmeiendom.no

Piotr Chmielnicki

DRIFTSTEKNIKER / PROSJEKT

+47 92 22 47 93 pc@holmeiendom.no

Heidi Brøndmo

Kontorleder

+47 92 22 47 88 heidi@holmeiendom.no

Bjørn-Erik Bergmann

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

+47 91 12 47 82 beb@holmeiendom.no

Tim Herman Holm

Daglig leder T H Holm Eiendom AS/ adm. og finans

+47 92 22 25 42 tim@holmeiendom.no

Truls H. Holm

Aktiv styreleder

+47 92 22 47 84 thh@holmeiendom.no

Per Håvard Lindqvist

Styremedlem

+47 90 15 05 24 phl@newagenda.no