Kontakt oss

Tlf: +47 22 51 12 80

Vakttelefon: +47 92 24 91 00

E-post: firmapost@holmeiendom.no

Våre medarbeidere

Hagbarth Schjøtt

Daglig leder Holm Eiendomsforvaltning AS

+47 93 03 43 52 hs@holmeiendom.no

Erik Langmo

PROSJEKT- OG INNKJØPSANSVARLIG

+47 91 30 81 61 erik@holmeiendom.no

Michael Martinoux

Driftssjef

+47 92 84 27 34 michael@holmeiendom.no

Tim Herman Holm

Daglig leder T H Holm Eiendom AS/ adm. og finans

+47 92 22 25 42 tim@holmeiendom.no

Heidi Brøndmo

Kontorleder

+47 92 22 47 88 heidi@holmeiendom.no

Trine Ekren

Utleieansvarlig

+47 47 81 56 66 trine.ekren@holmeiendom.no

Roger Edvardsen

DRIFTSTEKNIKER

+47 92 22 47 86 re@holmeiendom.no

Fredrik Gude

DRIFTSTEKNIKER

+47 92 22 47 97 fredrik@holmeiendom.no

Piotr Chmielnicki

DRIFTSTEKNIKER / PROSJEKT

+47 92 22 47 93 pc@holmeiendom.no

Bilal Merheb

Driftstekniker

+47 92 22 47 87 bm@holmeiendom.no

Bjørn-Erik Bergmann

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

+47 91 12 47 82 beb@holmeiendom.no

Truls H. Holm

Aktiv styreleder

+47 92 22 47 84 thh@holmeiendom.no

Roy Å. Kristiansen

Styremedlem

+47 91 30 18 36 roy.aahsbom@gmail.com